YHC News

Thé Your Health Coach – Method by Sabine Heijman

Achieving goals through coaching, personal training and nutritional advice.

Everyone wants to be successful and satisfied in life, to be able to afford something and enjoy life. You yourself are the key to achieving this: To attractiveness and success belong lightness, efficiency, fitness, well-being, self-confidence!

Thé Your Health Coach Method – by Sabine Heijman and the benefits for your:

  • Stress reduction
  • Health improvement
  • Increased productivity
  • Increased efficiency
  • Chance of a longer life

The YOUR HEALTH COACH method gives you the opportunity to achieve the above-mentioned goals and integrate them into your life through coaching, training and nutritional advice. You will be accompanied step by step by us with evidence-based expert knowledge and will receive precise instructions to supply your body with nutrients, to achieve a healthy weight, your dream body and to optimize your energy daily:

1. How to set clear goals and achieve them;

2. How to exercise best;

3. How to nurture yourself.

→ The 1st YHC Change Program is an active program that lasts 3 months – we help you to understand your body and learn from it.
→ Result 1st change program (Awareness): I have developed new and healthy habits and achieved my goals!
What: Your awareness and mindfulness will be sharpened.
How: What does that mean and how exactly should I move and nourish myself in order to achieve my goals?
Why: What kept you from changing something? To recognize your behavior and its effects.
Implementation: Playfully develop and build competencies for healthy, sustainable behavior. Methods for self-motivation through knowledge and guidance are automatically developed.
→ Now you are ready for our 2nd YHC Follow-Up Program (12 months). The internalisation of what you have learned and the ability to maintain new habits in both good and stressful times. We will always be at your side throughout the year. After you have reached your goal in the 3 month Change Program, the Follow-Up Program helps you to realise that the new habits (positive mindset, exercise, nutrition, sleep and work habits) will keep you healthy in the long run and that your change has been worth it!
→ Result 2nd Follow-Up Program (Health): I have experienced how I have integrated a healthy lifestyle into my life that makes me healthy and keeps me healthy.
→ After 15 months you join the 3rd YHC Lifestyle Program (from 12 months). You have made it! You can’t and don’t want to live without a healthy lifestyle. You continue to optimize your lifestyle and work, for example, on definition, muscle building or competition preparation.
→ Result 3rd Lifestyle Program (Happy): I am Conscious, Healthy, Happy! With the 3rd program the change is internalized by your own experiences. You now have the necessary know-how and the experience to be able to adjust the right screws according to your own healthy lifestyle in the long run in order to maintain a stable weight and healthy eating behavior.

Do you want to be fit, healthy and happy with your body?

Follow us on Instagram

Get in touch!

info@yourhealthcoach.de
+49(0) 89 32 60 80 60
More contact details

Get a healthy mailbox!

Sign up for our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Follow YHC on social media

YHC News

Díe Your Health Coach – Methode by Sabine Heijman

Durch Coaching, Personal Training und Ernährungsberatung Ziele erreichen

Jeder Mensch möchte im Leben erfolgreich und zufrieden sein, sich was leisten und das Leben genießen können. Sie selbst sind der Schlüssel, um dies zu erreichen: Zu Attraktivität und Erfolg gehören Leichtigkeit, Leistungsfähigkeit, Fitness, Wohlfühlen, Selbstbewusstsein!

Díe Your Health Coach Methode – by Sabine Heijman und die Vorteile für Sie:

  • Stressabbau
  • Verbesserung der Gesundheit
  • gesteigerte Produktivität
  • erhöhte Leistungsfähigkeit
  • Chance auf längeres Leben
Overview Your Health Coach Methode

Die YOUR HEALTH COACH-Methode gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit durch Coaching, Training und Ernährungsberatung o.g. Ziele zu erreichen und in Ihr Leben zu integrieren. Sie werden mit evidenzbasiertem Fachwissen Schritt für Schritt von uns begleitet und erhalten genaue Vorgaben um Ihren Körper mit Nähstoffen zu versorgen, ein gesundes Gewicht, Ihren Traumkörper und Fitness zu erreichen und Ihre Energie täglich zu optimieren:

1. wie Sie sich klare Ziele setzen und die erreichen können;

2. wie Sie sich am besten bewegen sollten;

3. wie Sie sich mit ernähren sollten.

→ Das 1. YHC-Change-Programm ist ein aktives Programm und geht über 3 Monate – wir helfen Ihnen, Ihren Körper besser zu verstehen und von ihm lernen.
→ Ergebnis 1. Change-Programm (Bewusstsein): Ich habe neue und gesunde Gewohnheiten entwickelt und meine Ziele erreicht!
Was: Das Bewusstsein und Ihre Achtsamkeit werden geschärft.
Wie: Was heißt das und wie genau soll ich mich bewegen und ernähren, um meine Ziele zu erreichen?
Warum: Was hat Sie davon abgehalten, etwas ändern? Ihr Verhalten und dessen Auswirkungen erkennen.
Umsetzung: Spielerisch Kompetenzen für ein gesundes nachhaltiges Verhalten entwickeln und aufbauen. Methoden zur Selbstmotivation durch Erkenntnis und Anleitung werden automatisch entwickelt.
→ Nun sind Sie bereit für unser 2. YHC-Follow-Up-Programm (12 Monate). Das Verinnerlichen von Erlerntem und die Fähigkeit, die neuen Gewohnheiten sowohl in guten, als auch in stressigen Zeiten aufrecht erhalten zu können. Dazu stehen wir Ihnen das komplette Jahr über immer zur Seite. Nachdem Sie Ihr Ziel im 3 Monate-Change-Programm erreicht haben, hilft Ihnen das Follow-Up-Programm zu erfahren, dass die neuen Gewohnheiten (positiver Mindset, Bewegungs-, Ernährungs-, Schlaf- und Arbeitsverhalten) Sie langfristig richtig gesund halten und Ihr Change sich gelohnt hat!
→ Ergebnis 2. Follow-Up-Programm (Gesundheit): Ich habe erfahren wie ich durchaus einen gesunden Lebensstil in meinem Leben integriert habe, der mich gesund macht und hält.
→ Nach 15 Monaten steigen Sie in das 3. YHC-Lifestyle-Programm (ab 12 Monate) ein. Sie haben es geschafft! Sie können und wollen nicht mehr ohne einen gesunden Lebensstil. Sie optimieren weiterhin Ihren Lebensstil und arbeiten z.B. an Definition, Muskelaufbau oder Wettkampfvorbereitung.
Ergebnis 3. Lifestyle-Programm (Glücklich): Ich bin Bewusst, Gesund, Glücklich! Mit dem 3. Programm ist die Veränderung durch eigene Erfahrungen verinnerlicht. Sie verfügen nun über das nötige Know-How und die Erfahrung, um gemäß Ihrem eigenen gesunden Lebensstil langfristig an den richtigen Stellschrauben drehen zu können, um ein stabiles Gewicht und gesundes Essverhalten beizubehalten.

Möchten Sie auch fit und gesund sein und sich in Ihrem Körper wohl fühlen?

Follow us on Instagram

Get in touch!

Your Health Coach
Fürstenstraße 19
80333 München
info@yourhealthcoach.de
+49(0) 89 32 60 80 60
Book an appoinment
Terms, Conditions, Policies

Get a healthy mailbox!

Sign up for our healthy lifestyle magazine only 12 times a year

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Follow us on social media and more